****GIVEAWAY*** This is still on til Monday morning!

This is still running over on my facebook page! Please don’t forget to “like” my page:

https://www.facebook.com/pages/For-Better-or-For-Worse-Book-1-in-Til-Death-Us-Do-Part-Series/228435653994967

I wanted to do something special to show my appreciation for all the love and support I have received for the Til Death Us Do Part series. 

So, to all of my readers, thank you so much. I couldn’t have done this without you 

Open Internationally from whichever Amazon store you use!

Enter to win a 10.00 AMAZON GC. http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/share-code/NjU2ZGIwY2E5Y2RiZThmYWFiOGMzZTFhYjQ1ZjI1OjI4/

**Facebook is not associated with this giveaway.Image

Leave a Reply

